The Complete Octopus
The Complete Octopus 
This set includes:
The Octopus Series 1
The Octopus Series 2
The Octopus Series 3
The Octopus Series 4
The Octopus Series 5
The Octopus Series 6
The Octopus Series 7
The Octopus Series 8-10


SKU SKU164901
Region Code Region Code 1 - For use in all US DVD Players
Format 4:3
Discs 18-DVD Set
Country of Origin Italy
Language Italian with English Subtitles
Production Date 1984-1992
DVD Release Date 2012
Price: $99.99


Add to cart


Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend

Recommended products list
Customers who bought this product also bought  

Customer feedback

Customer reviews
There have been no reviews for this product.
Add your review here
: *
Your name as you would like it to appear
: *
Maximum review length is 2000 characters.
Your review will be screened for inappropriate language prior to being published. The decision not to publish a review is based solely at the discretion of MHz Networks. We welcome all reviews, positive or otherwise.