Beck Binge Set
Beck Binge Set 
SAVE 35%
Price: $285.64

If you see this message, your web browser doesn't support JavaScript or JavaScript is disabled. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings so the online store can function correctly.
This set contains Beck: Set 1-8 (Episodes 1-24):
Episode 1: The Decoy Boy
Episode 2: The Man with the Icons
Episode 3: White Nights
Episode 4: Serial Killer
Episode 5: The Pearl Hotel
Episode 6: The Monster
Episode 7: The Money Man
Episode 8: Night Vision
Episode 9: The Revenge
Episode 10: The Man with No Face
Episode 11: The Cartel
Episode 12: The Recluse
Episode 13: Sender Unknown
Episode 14: The Ad Man
Episode 15: The Boy in the Glass Bowl
Episode 16: Blind Profit
Episode 17: The Scorpion
Episode 18: The Unclaimed
Episode 19: The Vulture
Episode 20: The Attorney
Episode 21: The Japanese Painting
Episode 22: The Weak Link
Episode 23: The Silent Scream
Episode 24: In the Name of God
Episode 25: The Eye of the Storm
Episode 26: Buried Alive
Episode 27: Room 302
Episode 28: The Famil
Episode 29: The Invasion
Episode 30: The Hospital Murders
Episode 31: Gunvald
Episode 32: Steinar
Episode 33: End of the Road
Episode 34: The Last Day

SKU SKU168001
FOR USE IN U.S. DVD PLAYERS: Region Code 1 - For use in all US DVD Players
Format: 16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen
Discs: 24-DVD Set
Country of Origin: Sweden
Language: In Swedish with English Subtitles


Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *


May We Recommend...
Customers who bought this product also bought  

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews
There have been no reviews for this product.
Add your review here
: *
Your name as you would like it to appear
: *
Maximum review length is 2000 characters.
Your review will be screened for inappropriate language prior to being published. The decision not to publish a review is based solely at the discretion of MHz Networks. We welcome all reviews, positive or otherwise.